KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
 
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
   
   
On Air Now
Overnight programming brought to you by Moody Broadcasting.
(Click "refresh" to update!)
good news Verse for today
The Son is the radiance of Godís glory and the exact representation of his being, sustaining all things by his powerful word. After he had provided purification for sins, he sat down at the right hand of the Majesty in heaven. -- Hebrews 1:3
Read by: David Crowley of The Gathering
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible

BibleGateway.com

Search
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

Address:
KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

99.5 FM in the Grand Valley
91.3 FM
in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
94.5 FM in Delta/Olathe
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose

Staff

Dave Andrews, Morning Show Co-Host/Station Manager: dave@kjol.org
Leslie Kell, Morning Show Co-Host/Mid-Day Host: leslie@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host: kurt@kjol.org
Ken Andrews, Afternoon/Evening Praise Host: ken@kjol.org
Rhonda Repshire, On-Air Promotions Director/Saturday AM Host: rhonda@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Saturday PM Host/Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist: joyce@kjol.org

   
 
¬© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  / Contact Us / FCC Public File - KJOL - KJYE - KJOL-FM - WBMR / Issues with our website? / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home