KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
 
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
   
   
On Air Now
Overnight programming brought to you by Moody Broadcasting.
(Click "refresh" to update!)
good news Verse for today
†Once more Jesus put his hands on the man's eyes. Then his eyes were opened, his sight was restored, and he saw everything clearly. Jesus sent him home, saying, "Donít even go into the village." -- Mark 8: 25-26
Read by: Jose Guajardo of Roca Eterna GJ
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible

BibleGateway.com

Search
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

Address:
KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

99.5 FM in the Grand Valley
91.3 FM
in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
94.5 FM in Delta/Olathe
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose

Staff

Dave Andrews, Morning Show Co-Host/Station Manager: dave@kjol.org
Leslie Kell, Morning Show Co-Host/Mid-Day Host: leslie@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host: kurt@kjol.org
Ken Andrews, Afternoon/Evening Praise Host: ken@kjol.org
Rachel Lowary , Saturday AM Host: rachel@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Saturday PM Host/Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist: joyce@kjol.org

   
 
¬© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  / Contact Us / Issues with our website? / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home