KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
 
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
   
   
On Air Now
Counting Every Blessing
-- Rend Collective
(Click "refresh" to update!)
good news Verse for today
For, "All people are like grass, and all their glory is like the flowers of the field; the grass withers and the flowers fall, but the word of the Lord endures forever." And this is the word that was preached to you. -- 1 Peter 1: 24 - 25
Read by: Paul Walker of Elm Ave. Baptist Church
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible

BibleGateway.com

Search
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

Address:
KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

99.5 FM in the Grand Valley
91.3 FM
in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
94.5 FM in Delta/Olathe
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose

Staff

Dave Andrews, Morning Show Co-Host/Station Manager: dave@kjol.org
Leslie Kell, Morning Show Co-Host/Mid-Day Host: leslie@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host: kurt@kjol.org
Ken Andrews, Afternoon/Evening Praise Host: ken@kjol.org
Rachel Lowary , Saturday AM Host: rachel@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Saturday PM Host/Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist: joyce@kjol.org

   
 
© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  / Contact Us / Issues with our website? / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home