KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
 
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
   
   
On Air Now
good news Verse for today
We are more than conquerors through him who loved us.For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers,neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ -- Romans 8:37-39
Read by: John Copper of Surface Creek Community Church
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible

BibleGateway.com

Search
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

Address:
KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

99.5 FM in the Grand Valley
91.3 FM
in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
94.5 FM in Delta/Olathe
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose

Staff

Dave Andrews, Morning Show Co-Host/Station Manager: dave@kjol.org
Leslie Kell, Morning Show Co-Host/Mid-Day Host: leslie@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host: kurt@kjol.org
Ken Andrews, Afternoon/Evening Praise Host: ken@kjol.org
Rachel Lowary , Saturday AM Host: rachel@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Saturday PM Host/Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist: joyce@kjol.org

   
 
© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  / Contact Us / Issues with our website? / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home